Skip to main content



Executive Team

Nepean Federal Liberal Association

The local Liberal community has risen to the challenge and we’ve built up a phenomenal Executive Team to represent our Nepean Liberal Riding Association. We are fortunate to have talented individuals from various disciplines, experiences and ethnic backgrounds, all working together to further strengthen both the Liberal party and Chandra Arya’s standing our riding we call home.

Take a moment to get to know your fellow passionate neighbours and Nepean Liberal Riding Association board members.


President: Kanwar Hazrah


Executive Vice-President: Lovina Srivastava
Treasurer:  Sushil Dixit
Secretary: Helene Biddiscombe
Chair-Policy:  Ann Clarke-Okah
Chair-Membership: Lawrence Wylie
Directors*: Barbara Ouellet

Brian McCoy

Burhan Shahrouri

Don Gribble

Don MacGregor

John Pruner

Kapil Sellathurai

Lalit Sharma

Narinder Sra

Sadaf Ebrahim

Simon Parcher

Syed Rahman

*Please note that disclosure of participation/affiliation with the Nepean Federal Riding Association is performed on a voluntary basis and only those who have provided express written consent have been included in this listing. Many of our members choose to support our community without disclosing their political affiliations in a public manner.